Vorstand

werbe-team gänserndorf, Werbeteam, Vorstand, Karl Rath
v.l.n.r.: Ulrike Schilhan, Norbert Panny, Erich Kröll, Karl Rath, Eric Kirchmeyer, Lisa Gugler, Franziska Berthold, Harald Raffelsberger, Susanne Matejovic, Alexander Rier

Vorstand

  • Karl Rath, Raumgestaltung Rath, karl.rath@aon.at
  • Franziska Berthold, Haustechnik Legerer, l.berthold@kabsi.at
  • Ulrike Schilhan, Palmers, u.schihan@aon.at
  • Susanne Matejovic, Raumgestaltung Rath, karl.rath@aon.at
  • Mag. Norbert Panny, Autohaus Panny, n.panny@autopanny.at
  • Harald Raffelsberger, Remax Point, h.raffelsberger@remax-eco.at
  • Willi Weiser, Brentano, w.weiser@aon.at
  • Erich Kröll, Spielwaren-Kröll, kroell.spielwaren@aon.at
  • Ing. Alexander Rier, Optik Jurka, office@optik-jurka.at

 

Kassaprüfer

  • Eric Kirchmeyer, Schuhhaus Kirchmeyer, schuhe@kirchmeyer.at

 

Sekretariat - Büro

  • Lisa Gugler, werbeteam@gsdf.at